Winning Today
Thursday, 25 July 2024

1st Prize
2 5 3 6 8 2
2st Prize
9 5 4 2 8 0
3st Prize
9 1 4 1 5 1
StartupPrize
771457
991118
157284
LuckyPrize
916617
677345
405693
No DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 24 July 2024 243194 213205 130214
2 Tuesday 23 July 2024 657017 536916 539461
3 Monday 22 July 2024 192581 573147 475918
4 Sunday 21 July 2024 500768 328616 374594
5 Saturday 20 July 2024 494974 414259 377102
6 Friday 19 July 2024 751982 248985 155256
7 Thursday 18 July 2024 929480 307191 822846
8 Wednesday 17 July 2024 895207 945181 966683
9 Tuesday 16 July 2024 680125 314883 454514
10 Monday 15 July 2024 371007 69217 484110
11 Sunday 14 July 2024 842584 351284 111013
12 Saturday 13 July 2024 984598 697550 767358
13 Friday 12 July 2024 600985 945078 419355
14 Thursday 11 July 2024 565712 230684 447370
15 Wednesday 10 July 2024 366978 267418 973321
16 Tuesday 09 July 2024 252707 960687 115829
17 Monday 08 July 2024 569351 134568 264599
Players must be 16 or over and physically located in the malaysia