History Result Monday

No DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 22 July 2024 192581 573147 475918
2 Monday 15 July 2024 371007 69217 484110
3 Monday 08 July 2024 569351 134568 264599
4 Monday 01 July 2024 190887 69518 526068
5 Monday 24 June 2024 274735 196858 489588
6 Monday 17 June 2024 824963 118920 64502
7 Monday 10 June 2024 291069 250347 871582
8 Monday 03 June 2024 635684 657201 275506
9 Monday 27 May 2024 792600 229468 492311
10 Monday 20 May 2024 136352 234455 547928
11 Monday 13 May 2024 422034 464142 552745
12 Monday 06 May 2024 210436 670151 433704
13 Monday 29 April 2024 289483 987662 235611
14 Monday 22 April 2024 299648 262185 109538
15 Monday 08 April 2024 455214 476640 901777
16 Monday 01 April 2024 259188 106212 991735
17 Monday 25 March 2024 379827 936661 444208
18 Monday 18 March 2024 137651 863241 483099
19 Monday 11 March 2024 755968 783535 325352
20 Monday 04 March 2024 496932 778819 867342
21 Monday 26 February 2024 383702 143792 444426
22 Monday 19 February 2024 479531 486659 554048
23 Monday 12 February 2024 437180 423908 427155
24 Monday 05 February 2024 916037 256351 351274
25 Monday 29 January 2024 236319 717542 537170
26 Monday 22 January 2024 978812 773933 462218
27 Monday 15 January 2024 945066 889439 550418
28 Monday 08 January 2024 768623 859584 45426
29 Monday 01 January 2024 885608 117909 891275
30 Monday 25 December 2023 925802 586684 343735
31 Monday 18 December 2023 631260 94949 969674
32 Monday 11 December 2023 633241 277892 220622
33 Monday 04 December 2023 017448 744784 845256
34 Monday 27 November 2023 035344 435046 152333
35 Monday 20 November 2023 783021 479941 838920
36 Monday 13 November 2023 264388 525995 571335
37 Monday 06 November 2023 053126 585797 187296
38 Monday 30 October 2023 132575 306764 371932
39 Monday 23 October 2023 792308 416233 212095
40 Monday 16 October 2023 036918 543635 147439
41 Monday 09 October 2023 236199 880572 477906
42 Monday 02 October 2023 893848 103799 746676
43 Monday 25 September 2023 125159 786321 153813
44 Monday 18 September 2023 656129 568122 956507
45 Monday 11 September 2023 610539 698041 260055
46 Monday 04 September 2023 223158 140837 520336
47 Monday 28 August 2023 933204 515200 452926
48 Monday 21 August 2023 969902 403352 516373
49 Monday 14 August 2023 311752 359459 285953
50 Monday 07 August 2023 918403 865977 962228
51 Monday 31 July 2023 681073 528591 532451
52 Monday 24 July 2023 061951 603175 741682
53 Monday 17 July 2023 061239 556395 927562
54 Monday 10 July 2023 124025 319442 741899
55 Monday 03 July 2023 087977 870883 801914
56 Monday 26 June 2023 736094 558745 764033
57 Monday 19 June 2023 706106 475404 634480
58 Monday 12 June 2023 326203 207029 44235
59 Monday 05 June 2023 855148 344595 142369
60 Monday 29 May 2023 150694 242077 456874
61 Monday 22 May 2023 546521 133440 295889
62 Monday 15 May 2023 795380 957437 839310
63 Monday 08 May 2023 721406 900983 883952
64 Monday 01 May 2023 847507 381139 110101
65 Monday 24 April 2023 632877 614007 911846
66 Monday 17 April 2023 669638 308009 205053
67 Monday 10 April 2023 101258 562900 145643
68 Monday 03 April 2023 277943 791040 144071
69 Monday 27 March 2023 613802 706540 589984
70 Monday 20 March 2023 585914 660822 219294
71 Monday 13 March 2023 349520 769340 345120
72 Monday 06 March 2023 509637 955467 423151
73 Monday 27 February 2023 136587 401545 460974
74 Monday 20 February 2023 851916 896400 958703
75 Monday 13 February 2023 467849 465965 906414
76 Monday 06 February 2023 765069 912047 725864
77 Monday 30 January 2023 441853 248180 247523
78 Monday 23 January 2023 694305 666150 458121
79 Monday 16 January 2023 595732 77400 703394
80 Monday 09 January 2023 411790 191658 981481
81 Monday 02 January 2023 270508 236552 572637
82 Monday 26 December 2022 821494 963636 653503
83 Monday 19 December 2022 217522 572264 477728
84 Monday 12 December 2022 628076 706212 964059
85 Monday 05 December 2022 792186 812061 305268
86 Monday 28 November 2022 760098 533114 455600
87 Monday 21 November 2022 989721 827839 602813
88 Monday 14 November 2022 889333 816722 299521
89 Monday 07 November 2022 631790 776876 819863
90 Monday 31 October 2022 783468 526387 715748
91 Monday 24 October 2022 562391 860591 606708
92 Monday 17 October 2022 854397 819449 562427
93 Monday 10 October 2022 874528 619856 813944
94 Monday 03 October 2022 653690 454246 112427
95 Monday 26 September 2022 384327 138574 229415
96 Monday 19 September 2022 518240 647940 417691
97 Monday 12 September 2022 771700 720688 819393
98 Monday 05 September 2022 543843 896773 161183
99 Monday 29 August 2022 532002 192277 523390
100 Monday 22 August 2022 323206 839703 68418
101 Monday 15 August 2022 219659 457256 497229
102 Monday 08 August 2022 664886 162284 180411
103 Monday 01 August 2022 714560 346967 521440
104 Monday 25 July 2022 751874 432517 168405
105 Monday 18 July 2022 838569 509546 562931
106 Monday 11 July 2022 683557 389440 864478
107 Monday 04 July 2022 669572 686101 809030
108 Monday 27 June 2022 875038 171670 739703
109 Monday 20 June 2022 396191 726306 683275
110 Monday 13 June 2022 172031 294488 465592
111 Monday 06 June 2022 652034 712510 281869
112 Monday 30 May 2022 495208 891867 960910
113 Monday 23 May 2022 846375 409014 273449
114 Monday 16 May 2022 499026 629064 920253
115 Monday 09 May 2022 484198 997176 301869
116 Monday 02 May 2022 519582 864637 318283
117 Monday 25 April 2022 499429 158906 573726
118 Monday 18 April 2022 277849 423349 122101
119 Monday 11 April 2022 673260 613985 325431
120 Monday 04 April 2022 824778 341575 325717
Players must be 16 or over and physically located in the malaysia