History Result Tuesday

No DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 23 July 2024 657017 536916 539461
2 Tuesday 16 July 2024 680125 314883 454514
3 Tuesday 09 July 2024 252707 960687 115829
4 Tuesday 02 July 2024 197954 285724 248573
5 Tuesday 25 June 2024 678596 193571 94617
6 Tuesday 18 June 2024 484567 969935 696144
7 Tuesday 11 June 2024 345108 701472 654381
8 Tuesday 04 June 2024 531089 216444 538790
9 Tuesday 28 May 2024 747245 194405 880631
10 Tuesday 21 May 2024 977549 291320 942826
11 Tuesday 14 May 2024 589164 664229 531698
12 Tuesday 07 May 2024 925183 416643 240367
13 Tuesday 30 April 2024 418041 534026 853021
14 Tuesday 23 April 2024 579417 143083 542850
15 Tuesday 16 April 2024 268173 371095 157932
16 Tuesday 09 April 2024 947148 972255 291857
17 Tuesday 02 April 2024 647840 340354 838689
18 Tuesday 26 March 2024 832931 535784 422165
19 Tuesday 19 March 2024 288359 397510 971864
20 Tuesday 12 March 2024 969147 581128 163603
21 Tuesday 05 March 2024 890138 876032 973103
22 Tuesday 27 February 2024 758148 806249 657750
23 Tuesday 20 February 2024 903674 776947 589249
24 Tuesday 13 February 2024 513076 643049 336156
25 Tuesday 06 February 2024 537324 979381 172731
26 Tuesday 30 January 2024 839701 444330 441807
27 Tuesday 23 January 2024 624158 109892 710432
28 Tuesday 16 January 2024 154905 456553 873890
29 Tuesday 09 January 2024 394902 831090 463655
30 Tuesday 02 January 2024 535698 806053 736275
31 Tuesday 26 December 2023 827109 803882 916170
32 Tuesday 19 December 2023 923044 996078 670344
33 Tuesday 12 December 2023 995793 554152 947883
34 Tuesday 05 December 2023 122017 119196 327145
35 Tuesday 28 November 2023 418523 880827 260191
36 Tuesday 21 November 2023 355877 929060 102147
37 Tuesday 14 November 2023 812526 560699 826652
38 Tuesday 07 November 2023 697001 373397 908171
39 Tuesday 31 October 2023 300476 128004 662990
40 Tuesday 24 October 2023 322538 953736 241162
41 Tuesday 17 October 2023 972630 922374 216899
42 Tuesday 10 October 2023 132330 192547 999407
43 Tuesday 03 October 2023 647668 419325 122251
44 Tuesday 26 September 2023 278524 126187 503671
45 Tuesday 19 September 2023 938178 848592 662621
46 Tuesday 12 September 2023 201757 997905 569219
47 Tuesday 05 September 2023 200237 333740 266983
48 Tuesday 29 August 2023 651535 390831 894829
49 Tuesday 22 August 2023 212937 194636 427232
50 Tuesday 15 August 2023 245235 156517 196861
51 Tuesday 08 August 2023 837161 870137 793060
52 Tuesday 01 August 2023 818507 382802 789102
53 Tuesday 25 July 2023 016816 913765 160097
54 Tuesday 18 July 2023 563076 952649 976431
55 Tuesday 11 July 2023 095969 919225 950794
56 Tuesday 04 July 2023 076294 437610 401041
57 Tuesday 27 June 2023 752338 573623 421921
58 Tuesday 20 June 2023 934803 126320 480334
59 Tuesday 13 June 2023 476183 409339 967756
60 Tuesday 06 June 2023 430315 481763 432947
61 Tuesday 30 May 2023 244291 254642 231137
62 Tuesday 23 May 2023 673611 234551 822575
63 Tuesday 16 May 2023 442587 177065 831960
64 Tuesday 09 May 2023 735786 797685 422800
65 Tuesday 02 May 2023 576920 253830 231550
66 Tuesday 25 April 2023 714607 101238 677068
67 Tuesday 18 April 2023 886075 391651 920566
68 Tuesday 11 April 2023 968566 453646 254354
69 Tuesday 04 April 2023 711250 995360 963121
70 Tuesday 28 March 2023 814806 277147 475429
71 Tuesday 21 March 2023 106200 934785 218350
72 Tuesday 14 March 2023 961320 191398 196220
73 Tuesday 07 March 2023 959320 722450 809940
74 Tuesday 28 February 2023 609049 696879 381681
75 Tuesday 21 February 2023 776413 914526 744583
76 Tuesday 14 February 2023 999381 921667 854134
77 Tuesday 07 February 2023 509630 640635 789016
78 Tuesday 31 January 2023 630485 263528 560414
79 Tuesday 24 January 2023 885685 575373 930822
80 Tuesday 17 January 2023 500761 230859 425816
81 Tuesday 10 January 2023 115241 795199 761265
82 Tuesday 03 January 2023 502015 700631 408135
83 Tuesday 27 December 2022 698867 483343 989731
84 Tuesday 20 December 2022 451709 877479 207121
85 Tuesday 13 December 2022 551261 544483 285965
86 Tuesday 06 December 2022 394757 535374 350582
87 Tuesday 29 November 2022 322659 128067 775660
88 Tuesday 22 November 2022 731424 576014 619054
89 Tuesday 15 November 2022 704862 806732 156470
90 Tuesday 08 November 2022 271021 579386 578487
91 Tuesday 01 November 2022 816207 480110 300931
92 Tuesday 25 October 2022 113436 185818 147622
93 Tuesday 18 October 2022 152640 662562 869754
94 Tuesday 11 October 2022 283733 719532 459251
95 Tuesday 04 October 2022 609014 596047 699008
96 Tuesday 27 September 2022 794369 978730 409441
97 Tuesday 20 September 2022 888964 449081 305829
98 Tuesday 13 September 2022 928205 897340 618054
99 Tuesday 06 September 2022 804230 746131 726833
100 Tuesday 30 August 2022 466901 670037 872504
101 Tuesday 23 August 2022 423115 529289 458091
102 Tuesday 16 August 2022 721051 998508 274617
103 Tuesday 09 August 2022 685371 282082 251673
104 Tuesday 02 August 2022 106598 515170 582576
105 Tuesday 26 July 2022 193971 306880 999715
106 Tuesday 19 July 2022 951255 156411 141488
107 Tuesday 12 July 2022 773039 541120 579467
108 Tuesday 05 July 2022 232598 962792 386699
109 Tuesday 28 June 2022 245994 498334 240199
110 Tuesday 21 June 2022 326348 710409 713594
111 Tuesday 14 June 2022 261588 917303 311035
112 Tuesday 07 June 2022 889634 101217 296288
113 Tuesday 31 May 2022 831540 738075 189514
114 Tuesday 24 May 2022 892533 929205 489696
115 Tuesday 17 May 2022 493465 137500 997291
116 Tuesday 10 May 2022 575742 538547 436691
117 Tuesday 03 May 2022 827241 307395 160791
118 Tuesday 26 April 2022 807407 530193 727409
119 Tuesday 19 April 2022 996518 996495 267329
120 Tuesday 12 April 2022 764509 995777 233431
Players must be 16 or over and physically located in the malaysia